Mascot
Title
Search: Keyword:
Contact:
Alumni Email Bank Manager Phone Icon 334-335-3331 Email Icon Email

Alumni

Alumni Email Bank

Alumni Main Page Image

ALUMNI EMAIL BANK
CLASS OF:
1955
Wayne Gibson, gibson37@centurytel.net
1963
William McDougald,
w.mcdougald@yahoo.com 
1964
Joan Sport Ballard, sportballard@troycable.net
1966
La Juan Sipper Tomlin,
lstomlin@yahoo.com
Carolyn Phillips Frost, carolyn.frost20@yahoo.com
Fran Gregory Christian, fratired@yahoo.com
1967
Linda Rogers Owens, rdowens@centurytel.net
Jimmy Campbell, bamatide32@yahoo.com
1968
Danny Rogers, dannyandbeckyrogers@knology.net
1969
Joy Lowery, lowerye@troycable.net
1970
Susan Russell Reeves,
Jandsreeves@yahoo.com
Randy Rogers, rodge52@centurytel.net
Becky Horn Rogers, dannyandbeckyrogers@knology.net
1971
Glen Padgett,
egpadgett@hotmail.com
Judy Graydon Wilson
1973
Elaine Norsworthy Bozeman,
bozeman@centurytel.net
Jo Ann Frost McCartha, joannmccartha@crenshaw-schools.org
1974
Dot Youngblood,
dyoungblood@crenshaw-schools.org
Sylvia Phillips Payne, sylvia.payne@dcnr.alabama.gov
1975
Suzette West West,
swestblessed@yahoo.com 
1976
Kayle Sport, ksport@crenshaw-schools.org
Lynn Bozeman Norman,
lbnorman55@yahoo.com
Linda Holladay Spears, lspears@petrey.com
1977
Janice Kidd Gafford, janudp@yahoo.com
Sandra Atkinson, atkinsons47@yahoo.com
Barbara Schofield Free, barbaralynn03@yahoo.com
1978
Wanda Taylor Williams,
wwilliams@crenshaw-schools.org
Christi White Cauthen, Blondie38_1999_99@hotmail.com
Collins Davis, cop45@yahoo.com
1979
Charlene Beall Faulkner, charlene_faulkner@yahoo.com
Donna McDougald, mcdougald@troycable.net
Jesse, garner356@centurytel.net
1981
Lisa Wallace Phelps, lisafphelps1962@gmail.com
Frankie SIms, john.f.sims@us.army.mil
1982
Teresa Smith, tsmith@crenshaw-schools.org
David Noble, david_noble64@yahoo.com
Cathy Carr Wilkes, cwilkeslhs@yahoo.com
Sharron Smith Shirley,
sharron.shirley@gibsoncarden.com
Teleasa McLeod, tmhr111@bellsouth.net
Latosha Green, latosha.green@chrenshaw-schools.org
Carla Stringer Frazier, csfrazier88@yahoo.com
1983
Kathy Atkinson DeVoss, kathy_devoss@yahoo.com
Virginia (Ginny) Lee, Vlee64@yahoo.com
1984
Sherri Watkins Motes, sherri.watkins@crenshaw-schools.org
Brenda Gomillion Hall, hall.brenda44@yahoo.com
Melissa Franklin Kirkpatrick, momalissa4216@yahoo.com

Dale Sanders, dalers@centurytel.net
1985
Ramona, williamsramona@yahoo.com
Jeanie Carnes Colquitt, drummerlady36@yahoo.com

1986
Tammy Alford, mailto:talford@crenshaw-schools.org
Susan Stephens Carpenter, susanlynncarpenter@yahoo.com
1987

Traci Sims Sanders, tsanders@crenshaw-schools.org
Kurt Bayman, dsabayman@centurytel.net
1988

Sheri Bagents Claybrook, sbclaybrook@gmail.com 
Gloria Lester Hale,
gloriah@troycable.net
Angie Morgan, angie_morgan@ymail.com
1989
Tammy Worley Williamson, Tammy40@centurylink.net
Regina King Galloway, rgallo3@mail.com
1990
Wendy Finlayson Smith, wendymsmith@maswencpa.com
1991
Robbie Raupach Gwin, rlr.gwin@hotmail.com
Jody Kilpatrick, jodyandlynn@troycable.net
Margie White Gomillion, wgomillion@centurytel.net
1992
Latrece (White) Gulley, latrecewhite@yahoo.com  
Andrea Smith, andrea.smith@crenshaw-schools.org
Greg Godwin,
ggodwin2001@gmail.com
Shannon Lester Odom,
sodom@crenshaw-schools.org
April Owens,
april8173@yahoo.com
Andy Smith, gasmith6@yahoo.com 
Hope Rouse-Lurie,
hope.rouse-lurie.ry0b@statefarm.com
Juawana Madison Walker, lilbit_wana_madison@yahoo.com
Catrina Tillis Gilbert, catrinatg@yahoo.com
Jimmy(Jody) Parks, jparlks@enterpriseschools.net
1993
Tamara (Jones) Randle,
trandle75@gmail.com
A
manda Rust Kenner, amandarkenner@yahoo.com
Wendy Thrasher Kilcrease, wendy.kilcrease@crenshaw-schools.org
1994
Rodney Wyrosdick, rwyrosdick@crenshaw-schools.org 
Lisa Billings Smith, izzycat22@yahoo.com
Ashley Elliott Meadows, varoom76@yahoo.com
Tracey Odom Hamilton, tlhamilton27@yahoo.com
Kimberly Notgrass-Symock, kimtexas1026@yahoo.com
Shantel Boyd-Barginere, sbarginere@yahoo.com
Petrina Sankey, petrina_sp_sankey@yahoo.com
Shawn Penn, shawn_penn@hotmail.com
1995
Amy Johnson Russell, amy.russell77@gmail.com
Ely Phillips, elyphillips1977@gmail.com
Ashley Davis, ashleywdavis@gmail.com
Jessica Mitchell Sullivan, jsullivan@petrey.com
1996
LoraSimmonsBarbaree, lorasimmons@yahoo.com
Erica Davis Thomasson, ethomasson77@gmail.com
Yolanda McMillian, yolandabamafan4life@yahoo.com
Donnella Redmon Willis, donnellawillis@yahoo.com
LaKisha (Franklin) Woods, lmf2woods@gmail.com
La'Chelle, lacheller0978@yahoo.com
1997

Rebecca Stubbs, mailto:bstubbs@crenshaw-schools.org
Lee Simmons, luvernepark@centurytel.net
1998
Jae Fox, jae.fox@crenshaw-schools.org
Kim Acreman Stallings,
stallings_kimberly@hotmail.com
Judy (Jones) Robertson, judy_jones80@yahoo.com
1999
Kristin Elliott Kelley, kristinkelley72@yahoo.com
Nola Walton Flynn, 
nolaew@yahoo.com
Darrian Gamble, darriangamble@yahoo.com
Carrie Schofield Taylor, carrietaylor928@yahoo.com

2000
Jessica Hall Reeves,
 kasey_kahne1@yahoo.com
Brandy Smith, brandy.l.smith@lmco.com
2001
John David West,
yaueal@gmail.com
Juawana Madison Walker, lilbitwanamadison@yahoo.com
2002
Alicia Beasley, alicia.beasley@crenshaw-schools.org
Paul Butts,
pjb06@cox.net
2003
Jessica Kilpatrick Butts,
PJB06@cox.net
Jessica, millies.mom.2011@gmail.com
Amanda Lynn Jones, acejewels04@yahoo.com
Adrtian Greenwood, agreenwood@shym.co.kr
2004
Mary Leigh West,
mlwestgolhs@yahoo.com
2005
Cody McLeod Carnely, ccarnley@pikecountyschools.com
2006

Vernon B. Moody,
vbmoody@crimson.ua.edu
2007
Calem Sanders,
calemsanders@yahoo.com
Thomas Blevins, cthomas33732@troy.edu
Cynthia Thomas Blevins, cthomas33732@troy.edu
Joseph Savage, jsavage32984@yahoo.com
2009
alex morgan, alex_morgan_2009@yahoo.com
Cameron Gorey, cami_paige09@yahoo.com
2010
Paul Lessley, bigpaul72@yahoo.com

Daniels McKee, jashonandtreyanna@yahoo.com
2012
Alexis Curry, alexis9403@gmail.com

Page Bottom